The following candidates have been re-elected to office in 2016.

The following candidate were re-elected because they won or were unopposed in the primary election and do not have opposition in the general election on November 8, 2016.

Constitutional Officers:

  • Caroline Timmann, Clerk of Court
  • Laurel Kelly, Property Appraiser
  • Vicki Davis, Supervisor of Elections
  • Ruth Pietruszewski, Tax Collector

School Superintendent:

  • Laurie Gaylord

School Board

  • Marsha Powers

Stuart City Commission:

  • Troy McDonald
  • Thomas Campenni